Net-Selector

Quick info

No network selected...
Vadim Fraifeld, MD, PhD

Vadim Fraifeld, MD, PhD

Vadim Fraifeld, MD, PhD

Head: Lab for the Biology of Aging
The Shraga Segal Dept of Microbiology and Immunology
Faculty of Health Sciences
Center for Multidisciplinary Research on Aging
Ben-Gurion University of the Negev
POB 653, Beer-Sheva 84105, Israel.

E-mail: vadim.fraifeld@gmail.com, fraifeld@bgu.ac.il

Robi Tacutu

Robi Tacutu

Robi Tacutu has a BSc in Computational Sciences and a MSc in Biochemistry and Molecular Biology.
At present, he is a PhD candidate at the Lab for the Biology of Aging. The NetAge database is at the heart of his PhD project (“NetAge: an online database and network analysis tools for biogerontological research”).

E-mail: robi.tacutu@gmail.com, tacutu@bgu.ac.il

Arie Budovsky, PhD

Arie Budovsky, PhD

Arie Budovsky received his PhD at the Lab for the Biology of Aging (Thesis title: “Search for Genetic Determinants of Aging and Longevity: A Network-based Approach”).

At present, he is a postdoc fellow at the Department of Molecular Biology, Ariel University Center of Samaria, Ariel, Israel.

E-mail: abudovsky@gmail.com, arieb@ariel.ac.il







Many thanks to all our lab members for their help and very insightful suggestions

Natalie Aizenberg, PhD

Natalie Aizenberg, PhD

Amir Abramovich

Amir Abramovich

Gilad Lehmann

Gilad Lehmann

Hagai Yanai

Hagai Yanai

Meytal Damri

Meytal Damri

Lena Segal

Lena Segal



… and special acknowledgments to Prof. Marina Wolfson for her contribution and advice


Marina Wolfson, PhD

Marina Wolfson, PhD

Marina Wolfson, PhD

Head: Lab of Molecular Biology of the Cell
The Shraga Segal Dept of Microbiology and Immunology
Faculty of Health Sciences
Center for Multidisciplinary Research on Aging
Ben-Gurion University of the Negev
POB 653, Beer-Sheva 84105, Israel.

E-mail: marina.wolfson@gmail, wolfson@bgu.ac.il

Expert in cancer biology and cell signaling.

… as well as to all the members in the Lab of Molecular Biology of the Cell.

Anna Luria

Anna Luria

Elroei David

Elroei David

Shalom Dadon

Shalom Dadon